Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
  • #TFC spending big on DPs & impending Argos sale/stadium situation akin to giving a kid new toys, but renting his bedroom on Craigslist. #mls
  • @MikeFirpo
Monday, January 27, 2014
  • So Philly got Edu…as a DP…via the allocation order. #rulesinpencil
  • @wvhooligan
Sunday, January 26, 2014
  • In a World Cup year, and so many Americans coming back to #MLS, things could change of the perception of the league.
  • @RockThePost
Saturday, January 25, 2014
  • I once asked US fed president how much prep time US would need if 2010 World Cup was moved. His deadpan response: 'an hour.'
  • @Gaetjens
Friday, January 24, 2014
  • I wrote about why Utd should sign Mata in July. Response: Only a woman would write an article like this. Get out of here with this weak sauce
  • @Greene_L
Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Pitbull is making the official song for the World Cup? It’s almost like FIFA wants fans to go off and start their own tournament.
  • @BeardEric
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
  • The Capital One Cup is at its best when it gives hope to small and less-favored teams like Manchester United.
  • @runofplay
  • Manchester United managed to score Juan penalty, but Sunderland scored 2 so it didn't Mata
  • @FootballFunnys
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
  • If Mexican teams want to play that game, fine, but don't come crying to us if MLS starts dangling big salaries in front of Mexicans abroad.
  • @thegoalkeeper
Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Started my day coaching my HS girls soccer team; a diverse group of talent. I thank Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. for the possibility #MLK
  • @TemryssLane
Sunday, January 19, 2014
  • If only Manchester United had a Drake to make phone calls to convince players to sign.
  • @NutmegRadio
Saturday, January 18, 2014
  • The only problem about football on Saturday is that it ends. When does MLS start again?
  • @24thminute
Friday, January 17, 2014
  • Nigel Reo Coker has signed with the Harlem Globetrotters.
  • @shinguardian
Thursday, January 16, 2014
  • MLS Cup at 3rd weekend of December? Over half the league plays in cities where there's a legitimate threat of MLS Cup being cancelled.
  • @chestrockwell14
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
  • #MLS fans, take the time to remember Jor-El. He did after all selflessly give Earth his only draft, #SuperDraft, before Krypton exploded.
  • @theyorkies1812
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
  • Maybe MLS hasn't considered the TV draw Mo Edu would be in the 'Mo Edu's Immediate Family' market
  • @RichardMcGovern
  • I'd be cool with making Mo Edu the second-highest paid central midfielder in MLS if he would actually be the second-best CM in MLS.
  • @KaylaKnappFOX
  • Remember when $50 million would buy you an MLS team, not one player?
  • @duresport
Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Are #TFC supporters drunk right now? I don't blame them, I'd be too.
  • @MLSTransfers
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Saturday, January 11, 2014
  • If that #USMNT “leaked kit” is a real kit and not just a merchandising polo shirt I’m out. I’m gonna root for Trinidad & Tobago.
  • @bensaufley
Page: << 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 >>