Tweet of the Day
Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Thank you to everyone for all your thoughts and messages. Thank you so much for your support. Slowly making it back! #RSLFam #MLSFam
  • @MessedUpRyan
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Barcelona is now unbeaten in 29 straight games, the longest unbeaten streak in the club's 118-year history.
  • @PCarrESPN
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
  • Too many legacy media sites still disproportionately cover NHL + some other sports, yet won't devote full-time #MLS/soccer writer. SMH
  • @SteveDavis90
Monday, February 08, 2016
  • What IOC should do: Drop Manaus as Olympic soccer venue. Much higher chance of mosquito-borne viruses there.
  • @GrantWahl
Sunday, February 07, 2016
Saturday, February 06, 2016
  • Chinese Super League's has new economic clout; however, the American (@tomsan106) nurturing their youth development is equally important.
  • @worldfootballcm
Friday, February 05, 2016
  • Mix is only getting called up because of his hair, right?
  • @samstejskal
Thursday, February 04, 2016
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
  • If Barca were in a youth league, the parents on the opposing team would be yelling at the coach to stop mentally scarring their children...
  • @LeanderAlphabet
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
  • When it comes down to it, 'discovery claims' in MLS are a little ridiculous. No one is discovering anybody, and calling 'dibs' is silly.
  • @GrantWahl
Monday, February 01, 2016
  • No team better than Porto at finding young players w/ transfer value potential and converting them into big bucks.
  • @SoccerByIves
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • We feel the same! The beautiful game is making great leaps forward in the US.
  • @APLFootball
Friday, January 29, 2016
  • Strolling thru @IKEA_Portland last week & saw this @ThornsFC decorated room. Love the support for the team
  • @mparsons_1
Thursday, January 28, 2016
  • 'Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships.' – Michael Jordan #futsal #teamwork
  • @profutsalleague
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • If Miazga's transfer fee really is $5 million, the Red Bulls' cut of that will cover most of its senior team payroll this season.
  • @LeanderAlphabet
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Obviously disappointed. But my soccer story certainly doesn't stop here. Back to work in the AM. Thank you all for your support.
  • @HeatherOReilly
Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Finished reading the manifestos of #FIFA presidential candidates. Drink every time 'transparency' is mentioned. Feb. 26 election is coming.
  • @AlexiLalas
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • On way to Qatar to do some preparation work for pre-season
  • @didierdrogba
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Out of the CL. Out of the Capital One Cup. Out of top 4. Shocking football. Can't get the best out of players Act you cowards @ManUtd
  • @Who8Depay
Friday, January 22, 2016
  • You know what's kind of amazing? The Netherlands has a population of 17 million, and 1.2 million of those are members of a soccer club.
  • @LeanderAlphabet
Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • In my in-box from #MLS: 'The next great American star arrives.' Sigh. We just don't learn, do we? That OFFICIAL over-hyping
  • @SteveDavis90
Page: << 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 >>