Tweet of the Day
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
  • Manchester United managed to score Juan penalty, but Sunderland scored 2 so it didn't Mata
  • @FootballFunnys
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
  • If Mexican teams want to play that game, fine, but don't come crying to us if MLS starts dangling big salaries in front of Mexicans abroad.
  • @thegoalkeeper
Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Started my day coaching my HS girls soccer team; a diverse group of talent. I thank Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. for the possibility #MLK
  • @TemryssLane
Sunday, January 19, 2014
  • If only Manchester United had a Drake to make phone calls to convince players to sign.
  • @NutmegRadio
Saturday, January 18, 2014
  • The only problem about football on Saturday is that it ends. When does MLS start again?
  • @24thminute
Friday, January 17, 2014
  • Nigel Reo Coker has signed with the Harlem Globetrotters.
  • @shinguardian
Thursday, January 16, 2014
  • MLS Cup at 3rd weekend of December? Over half the league plays in cities where there's a legitimate threat of MLS Cup being cancelled.
  • @chestrockwell14
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
  • #MLS fans, take the time to remember Jor-El. He did after all selflessly give Earth his only draft, #SuperDraft, before Krypton exploded.
  • @theyorkies1812
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
  • Maybe MLS hasn't considered the TV draw Mo Edu would be in the 'Mo Edu's Immediate Family' market
  • @RichardMcGovern
  • I'd be cool with making Mo Edu the second-highest paid central midfielder in MLS if he would actually be the second-best CM in MLS.
  • @KaylaKnappFOX
  • Remember when $50 million would buy you an MLS team, not one player?
  • @duresport
Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Are #TFC supporters drunk right now? I don't blame them, I'd be too.
  • @MLSTransfers
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Saturday, January 11, 2014
  • If that #USMNT “leaked kit” is a real kit and not just a merchandising polo shirt I’m out. I’m gonna root for Trinidad & Tobago.
  • @bensaufley
Friday, January 10, 2014
  • #NYCFC sent Kreis to Nets game because internal club memos say any thing or place with 'Barclays' in it is top class.
  • @soccer_greg
Thursday, January 09, 2014
  • Bradley has been telling #USMNT about his “girlfriend in Canada” for years. So we’ll finally get to meet her now, right Michael? Great!
  • @FakeKlinsi
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
  • Toronto signs Michael Bradley, the Union sign Jermaine Jones, and I neuter myself.
  • @RohnJossi
  • While Toronto is signing Michael Bradley... The Union is picking a mascot. Priorities.
  • @JaymeeJedi
  • Your choice of beverage at BMO Field will be Molson Exel or untreated water from Lake Ontario. #TFCBloodyBigDeal
  • @TFCHooligan69
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
  • BREAKING: #MLS to shut transfer window until #polarvortex is over.
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Monday, January 06, 2014
  • I'm worried that somebody in Vancouver forgot to dot an I or cross a T. This could get ugly.
  • @MLS_Analyst
Page: << 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 >>