Tweet of the Day
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Giovinco is now playing give-gos with the other team...
  • @KurtLarSUN
Friday, May 29, 2015
  • Blatter wins. Hard lines for Prince Ali. Still, if he likes elections so much maybe they can have one in Jordan?
  • @MarinaHyde
Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • I don't play video games but the value + impact of including female athletes in one of the most popular games is huge for acceptance #FIFA16
  • @caitlinmurr
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • What have we learned today? 1) don't make the FBI mad 2) don't vote against the U.S. bid 3) be prepared with flow charts
  • @TotalMLS
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • USA may never win the World Cup in our lifetime, but it just may have made its greatest contribution to world football. #fifa #ussf
  • @MikeFirpo
Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Time to fire up the Ancelotti to the Rapids rumors. #mls
  • @fakeJPD
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • The rise of Chris Wondolowski from total obscurity to goal machine is the best story in MLS history. 100th regular-season MLS goal tonight.
  • @GrantWahl
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Yknow how Cuban players defect to the US when playing in the Gold Cup? Something tells me Kreis is gonna get "lost" in a Utah Walmart #NYCFC
  • @Eric_Giacometti
Friday, May 22, 2015
  • This joint stadium idea with Miami is literally their plan B idea. Things got hot fast and someone was like, 'Okay we're calling the U' #MLS
  • @hashtag_USMNT
Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Chula Vista FC: Latino amateur u23 team of kids who couldn't afford college. Beat a USL Pro side with 6 former MLS guys 3-0 away. #USOC2015
  • @SeanMonaghanPDX
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • As Beckham #MLS stall, smart for #MiamiFC to be first in mkt, build competitive club. Future? 2 Pro Teams in Miami? Merger? NEThing possible
  • @EmpireOfSoccer
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • 'It's on them, we're here. We're champions. It's on them to create a rivalry.' - #LAGalaxy forward Alan Gordon on any rivalry with #LAFC.
  • @LAGalaxyInsider
Monday, May 18, 2015
  • .@LAFC clearly ignoring its massive Canadian audience my making announcements on a Canadian holiday,
  • @24thminute
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Defending champions LA down 2-0, at HT, to Orlando City, an expansion team. Say it with me this time: YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT MLS
  • @AndyEdMLS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Great tribute for Gerrard at Anfield y'day, like Fergie farewell at OT 2 yrs ago. That's how it should be. Sad when legends leave unheralded
  • @OliverKayTimes
Friday, May 15, 2015
  • Seriously: if I’m Kreis, I’m fining Mix $1,000 for every pass he makes that’s shorter than 15 yards. Bet he quits doing it right quick.
  • @hudsonriverblue
Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • It's actually kind of a shame that pure safety is a huge selling point for high profile South American based players to come to MLS
  • @drobertsonfcd
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • I'd guess that ESPN has shown more Orlando City regular season matches in 2 months than they've shown Crew matches in the last 5 years. #MLS
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Tevez vs. Mascherano in the Champions League final, aka the two guys Alan Pardew had at West Ham and didn’t play.
  • @NutmegRadio
Monday, May 11, 2015
  • If you construct an MLS All-Time Best XI and De Rosario is not on said Best XI, then you are drunk and need to go home.
  • @EvanReam
Page: << 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 >>