Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016
  • This obsession with hulking center backs.... ugh. #MLS
  • @cboehm
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Watching soccer on sketchy streams brings back fond memories of tuning in games via shortwave in the 80s... yes I'm that old ;)
  • @Bill_Ault
Saturday, January 09, 2016
  • No goals at the Bernabeu after 10 minutes. Marca typewriters get to work calling for Zinedine Zidane's head. #rmlive
  • @asifintoronto
Friday, January 08, 2016
  • The soccer world is small and we're all in this together. Please help out a @RealSaltLake fan if you can.
  • @landondonovan
Thursday, January 07, 2016
  • Call your mutual fund or pension plan rep to learn if you too are a "co-owner" of @LAFC. #MLS
  • @AsifinToronto
Wednesday, January 06, 2016
  • Hurry up. I need to pretend like I'm actually going to plan vacations around away games ASAP! #mlsscheduleislatebecause
  • @fakejpd
Tuesday, January 05, 2016
  • Chicago, of course....I assume the list was alphabetical
  • @DanLoney36
Monday, January 04, 2016
  • David Villa: 'We had 20 thousand members, 30 thousand fans on average at Yankee Stadium… numbers of a team that's been around for 20 years.'
  • @NYCFCNation
Sunday, January 03, 2016
  • Wait. The @NFL has a whole day dedicated to firing coaches? Hey @thesoccerdon... #MLS needs this.
  • @MLSMuppet
Saturday, January 02, 2016
  • Brave New World: Everton play in phenomenally entertaining game without self-sabotaging horrific last minute collapse #Progress #COYB
  • @rogbennett
Friday, January 01, 2016
  • Thanks for an entertaining and informative year. I really appreciate everyone who amuses and engages. Onto 2016.
  • @fakejpd
Thursday, December 31, 2015
  • it's New Year's Eve & I have to go to bed early & get up at the crack a dawn for a soccer tournament.
  • @AlantaLenard
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • crazy idea: instead of just relying on pro sports #philantrophy why not tax them more and pay for our community priorities?
  • @XCWaterboy23
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  • The fact that these Barcelona U12 players have perfected parts of the game that American players are just learning at 22 is a BIG problem.
  • @alecko11
Sunday, December 27, 2015
  • If the Premier League awarded a title for least loses Everton under Roberto Martinez would be in contention every single season.
  • @kkfla737
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Arsene Wenger is too busy looking for #BoxingDay discounts to worry about #Arsenal's one goal deficit
  • @WhatAHowler
Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Who got Chivas USA gear for Christmas? Oh sorry, what about LAFC swag? Oh, just forget it.
  • @TheGoatParade
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  • If you think your country's talent pool is bad... RT USSoccer: Congratulations to Michael Bradley on his first U.S Soccer Male Player of the Year award
  • @soccerobserver
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
  • Cristiano WOULD be in Miami right now. He IS Miami, in human form
  • @ariellec
Page: << 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 >>