Tweet of the Day
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • Lee Nguyen. Charlie Davies. New England should go for the trifecta and try to rehabilitate Freddie Adu’s career.
  • @whatahowler
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • How has Orlando not deleted that tweet yet?
  • @shanevans
  • In a world where Orlando City gets this much shit for a tweet, how the hell is Qatar hosting a World Cup?
  • @Jrodius
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • #ThanksToSoccer I have a reason to avoid my family 90 minutes at a time.
  • @Jrodius
  • #ThanksToSoccer a city 3,000 miles away from where I grew up has become home.
  • @mpacific
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • Red Bulls coach Mike Petke on today's call making a bid to become the Bill Belichick of MLS coaches...
  • @sgevans
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • #NYCFC’s Frank Lampard appears to be enjoying his time in New York’s oft-forgotten sixth borough, Manchester.
  • @whatahowler
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Is it just me, or are the @adidas kits for #NYCFC way better than anything @Nike have ever 'designed' for #MCFC
  • @wendy1704
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Lost even further underneath reffing/Henry stuff is that this was New England's first-ever win at Red Bull Arena. #NYvNE
  • @ChrisRav
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • Messi can restore anyone's faith in humanity.
  • @Cnyari
  • Messi makes history and becomes La Liga's all-time leading goalscorer.Gets the 'bumps' off his teammates at the Camp Nou! 252 goals.
  • @KayLMurray
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • Dear @MLS, CC: Club Crest Design Teams If you have to tell us what every fucking line, pattern, acronym, and nuance means it's too late.
  • @BackOfficeGavin
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Whitecaps teasing TFC about playoff appearances? First let's see which Canadian club is the first to WIN a playoff game, shall we?
  • @cboehm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • FC Dallas select @1DanKennedy. And it finally sinks in Chivas USA is no more.
  • @Andyvwatson
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Tired of conceding late goals, Klinsmann's #usmnt decided to allow one early at Ireland. Pilkington in the 7th minute.
  • @SoccerInsider
  • There's a difference between just-a-friendlies and a trend among just-a-friendlies... #usmnt
  • @LeanderOnFOX
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Neuer: 'I am an athlete, not a brand ambassador....I'm not the sort of person who poses in their underwear' Take that Ronaldo & Beckham
  • @Minarzouki
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • Because why would the league's website have or share complete information about how the league operates. #MLS
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • African soccer on @beINSPORTSUSA is a nice change up from normal EPL/European slate. Coffee, eggs, soccer.
  • @andrew_wiebe
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • Klinsmann on long balls: 'Some people call it a clearance. I call it a turnover.' #usmnt
  • @JeffreyCarlisle
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • Looking forward to seeing Man city - I mean @NYCFC - play in MLS
  • @SoccerMarketer
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>