Tweet of the Day
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Defending champions LA down 2-0, at HT, to Orlando City, an expansion team. Say it with me this time: YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT MLS
  • @AndyEdMLS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Great tribute for Gerrard at Anfield y'day, like Fergie farewell at OT 2 yrs ago. That's how it should be. Sad when legends leave unheralded
  • @OliverKayTimes
Friday, May 15, 2015
  • Seriously: if I’m Kreis, I’m fining Mix $1,000 for every pass he makes that’s shorter than 15 yards. Bet he quits doing it right quick.
  • @hudsonriverblue
Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • It's actually kind of a shame that pure safety is a huge selling point for high profile South American based players to come to MLS
  • @drobertsonfcd
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • I'd guess that ESPN has shown more Orlando City regular season matches in 2 months than they've shown Crew matches in the last 5 years. #MLS
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Tevez vs. Mascherano in the Champions League final, aka the two guys Alan Pardew had at West Ham and didn’t play.
  • @NutmegRadio
Monday, May 11, 2015
  • If you construct an MLS All-Time Best XI and De Rosario is not on said Best XI, then you are drunk and need to go home.
  • @EvanReam
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • First blood in #NYCSoccerWarz belongs to RBNY. Adjust your history books. Or start one. Either way. #NYvNYC
  • @soccergods
Saturday, May 09, 2015
  • Diego Valeri being back in the Timbers' starting lineup makes #MLS an infinitely better/more fun league. #MTLvPOR
  • @AndyEdMLS
Friday, May 08, 2015
  • Rapids set a new @MLS record! Congrats on 11 straight home games without a win.
  • @MLSAnalyst
Thursday, May 07, 2015
  • Last night's PK save by Nick Rimando was his 8th in 13 tries over last 4 years. No other @MLS keeper has saved more than 4 in that span.
  • @PCarrESPN
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
  • Folks, seriously. It’s #NYCSoccerWarz. If you make it #NYSoccerWarz, we have to involve Rochester.
  • @GothamistDan
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • Wright-Phillips on #RBNY v #NYCFC: 'Both teams the 1st 15 minutes ignore the soccer side of the game, and its just a fight'
  • @NYPost_Lewis
Monday, May 04, 2015
  • Kristian Nicht is gonna be a great trivia question some day. Only appearance for Montreal was the Champion's League final...
  • @KevinKCBS3
Sunday, May 03, 2015
  • Jason Kreis: 'I guess I didn't realize it would be this difficult. Maybe I forgot how hard it is to build a team in this league.' #NYCFC
  • @GalindoPW
Saturday, May 02, 2015
  • Can confirm the Union have not signed another 'keeper yet following Giovinco's goal.
  • @KurtLarSUN
Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Kyle Beckerman on the officiating tonight: 'It's a shame. We're trying to grow this league and that's going to stifle it right there.' #RSL
  • @chriskamrani
Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • Love MLS's ambition to be 1 of world's best leagues by 2022, but surely that means being CONCACAF's best league sooner than that, right?
  • @GrantWahl
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • No matter who you root for, seeing the #IMFC players after the game really breaks your heart. Great run, guys. Montreal, be proud. #CCL
  • @PabloJinko
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • I was the only guy in a pub in Indianapolis watching the game in Mexico. The manager wanted to close, I said no - K.Nicht #IMFC #CONCACAF
  • @FLord_TVA
Monday, April 27, 2015
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>