Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • Having packed #MLS stadiums for the CONCACAF Champions League kinda takes away some of the charm. #ccl
  • @fakeJPD
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • I'm a sucker for hypothetical MLS, but boy am I REALLY a sucker for hypothetical NASL/USL PRO (so many possibilities!)
  • @EvanReam
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Diego Valeri's goal on Saturday only shows that @MLS clubs should keep raiding Latin America rather than England.
  • @NevAriJason
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Holy smokes! The Colorado Rapids are struggling against Real Salt Lake like Roger Goodell did in his press conference. RSL leads 4-1.
  • @DJJazzyJody
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Still don't quite understand the open white space in the new @MLS logo. Do variations put something in there or just change color? #MLSNEXT
  • @AlexiLalas
  • Well, at least it's not a damn shoe #MLSNEXT
  • @OutsideMid
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • All I know is that David Beckham's Miami Strikers will have a finished arena before NYCFC move out of Yankee Stadium.
  • @FutbolIntellect
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Seattle wins the USOC Championship. They are an MLS team. I am on every MLS team. Therefore, I am the USOC Champion.
  • @AllocationMoney
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Gus Johnson's worst quote 'Iniesta 'dumps' the ball'
  • @Farhadio
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Tough to sell the Cali Clásico as one of the best rivalries in the league with all of those empty seats in 10k venue. #mls
  • @kylejmccarthy
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • Often wonder if they should add a degree-of-difficulty multiplier for MLS West games, points-wise, given how much higher-level they are.
  • @GrantWahl
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Great to hear Don Garber is cancer-free. And this five-year extension provides #MLS with valuable stability.
  • @thomasfloyd10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Has anybody hugged Ben Olsen yet? I'll bet Thierry Henry gives good hugs.
  • @MLSmuppet
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
  • Great to see many #MLS players on the field in Canada's 3-1 win over Jamaica tonight. Tremendous assist by @pbernier10 on Canada's 1st goal.
  • @thesoccerdon
Monday, September 08, 2014
  • With annual revenue of $1.4billion and a staff of around 400 people, FIFA could quite feasibly be the richest dictatorship in the world.
  • @SBienkowski
Sunday, September 07, 2014
  • Both teams in this Portland v San Jose game are trying to prove they have the worse defense.
  • @MrTuktoyaktuk
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Friday, September 05, 2014
  • Landon Donovan now has 142 assists in MLS regular seasons & playoffs combined, passing MLS career record previously held by Steve Ralston.
  • @StatHunting
Thursday, September 04, 2014
  • Anyone else hoping for an Orlando vs. Sacramento USL PRO final? Let's say winner gets a spot in MLS.
  • @Jonahfreedman
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>