Tweet of the Day
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
  • 98% of clubs in world are basically a farm team. MLS fans are entirely too defensive on this IMHO.
  • @24thMinute
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
  • One of my friends from college, who has a #RCTID tattoo on his arm, got a star added to it tonight. Congrats Portland/Oregon.
  • @EvanReam
Monday, December 07, 2015
  • This afternoon is going to get a little crazy — free agent list announced; lots of pre-agreed trades expected, too. What 'offseason?' #MLS
  • @AndyEdMLS
Sunday, December 06, 2015
  • The path was a bit circuitous, but The Beard finally met its destiny in Columbus. Nat Borchers and the Portland Timbers: MLS Cup champs.
  • @chriskamrani
Saturday, December 05, 2015
  • Honestly believe PDX is the rare market where a #MLSCup win might spark a baby boom. Tonight, Portland gets pregnant.
  • @TheOffsideRules
Friday, December 04, 2015
  • The #MLSMiami stadium will have the best transit options of any South Florida team.
  • @Southern_Legion
Thursday, December 03, 2015
  • I feel like I'm at the center of the American soccer universe...
  • @ChadHoll
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
  • Congratulations to Sebastian Giovinco, your 2015 Landon Donovan #MLSMVP!
  • @MLS
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
  • Congrats @SacRepublicFC on release of new stadium renderings! Exciting glimpse into the future downtown Sacramento
  • @KJ_MayorJohnson
Monday, November 30, 2015
  • Passing through Minneapolis and it's a winter wonderland. Looking forward to circa 2020 @MLS Cup. @MNUnitedFC #Loons
  • @AlexiLalas
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • If #Crew goes through #MLS should rent out Ohio Stadium, sell tickets cheap and make a worldwide spectacle for the finals #MLSCupPlayoffs
  • @ENBSports
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Lots of @MLS headlines 4 tomorrow but my focus will be if these games are referred on the game @ hand or the aggregate score #MLSCupPlayoffs
  • @NickRimando
Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Stephen Curry: 'I love watching Lionel Messi play. I'm a big fan'
  • @DoctorNBA
Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • #ThankstoSoccer we are part of an incredible community that knows soccer is fun, healthy, empowering and builds lasting relationships!
  • @wunitedfc
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • My ringtone is the Champions League anthem which makes things confusing when I'm half-watching the Champions League...
  • @JeffreyPBradley
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
  • The whole argument about Ronaldo & Messi's stats being boosted by La Liga's poor quality kinda falls down when you look at their CL numbers.
  • @grahamruthven
Monday, November 23, 2015
  • DO NOT ASK YOUR DRUNKEN UNCLE WHAT COLOUR #LAFC SHOULD CHOOSE DURING THANKSGIVING DINNER. JUST DON’T.
  • @DavidSRudin
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Guillem Balague: "There is no way whatsoever that this kind of performance - we're not even talking about the result..." #ElClasico
  • @UltraSuristic
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • This little girl held up four fingers to say she was four years old and all I could think about was 0-4 #ElClasico
  • @adelmarocks
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • @WNYFlash you win #NWSL Twitter. No one comes close. Koalaty tweet!
  • @EmpireOfSoccer
Page: << 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 >>