Tweet of the Day
Monday, June 29, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Right now Pirlo is thinking, 'Uh, maybe I should reconsider this MLS move.' #nycfc
  • @LevesquesStache
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • MLS is crazy as hell, and I freaking love it. #SJvLA
  • @AndyEdMLS
Friday, June 26, 2015
  • Wambach says the #USWNT had a celebration planned referencing the SCOTUS ruling that the players would have broken out on a second goal.
  • @thomasfloyd10
Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • The only way to redeem "Atlanta United FC" is a Waffle House kit sponsorship #AUFC #AWFUCK
  • @adam_troc
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • The Galaxy didn't have a great spring but could be the team to beat down the stretch. This seems familiar. #MLS
  • @thomasfloyd10
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • I have to admit, I'm pretty disappointed I didn't get named to the @ussoccer Gold Cup squad.
  • @landondonovan
Monday, June 22, 2015
  • How to win over the average American: Winning. Check. Getting the rest of the world to say you’re not that good. Check. Still winning. Check. #USWNT
  • @bearderic
Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Last RT: It's amazing how RSL has morphed into the old version of Sporting. Tons of crosses, tons of fouls. #RSLvSKC
  • @MLSAnalyst
Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • David Villa, Frank Lampard, and Andrea Pirlo is arguably the best DP trio in MLS history -- if this was 2008.
  • @GavinEwbank
Friday, June 19, 2015
  • So Dempsey got the same suspension Shea received for intentionally pegging an AR with the ball. Draw your own conclusions.
  • @ThomasFloyd10
Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • My password recovery security question: "Where were you born?" Could now also be "What's 22nd MLS franchise?" #AtlantaMLS #identitytheft
  • @KyleMartino
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • If you City guys still don't think we are rivals. You know what? You're right. Won the stands and field. #5Points #NYCosmos
  • @PeleHead
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • The next USWNT game is during graduation. Is anyone willing to get my diploma for me?
  • @cHAMDAN_
Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Huge result... Full-time: Guam 2-1 India. Guam population: 165,124 (2013) India population: 1.252 billion (2013) 342 retweets 209 favorites Reply Retweet342 Favorite209
  • @ESPNFC
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • The @BillHamid28 props might be first time I've heard Kaká reference an MLS player by name besides Villa/Bradley/Giovinco. Learning league.
  • @PaulTenorio
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • #MLS All-Star Game voting is much less fun now that I can't vote for 10 defenders and a goalkeeper.
  • @nfedora3
Friday, June 12, 2015
  • STAT: The USWNT and Sweden combined for 63 blahs in that match.
  • @davisjsn
Thursday, June 11, 2015
  • I couldn't be more excited to go to Knicks Media Day and ask Carmelo Anthony about pro/rel.
  • @howardmegdal
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • I wasn’t claiming world dominance, folks. But after defeating the #1 and #5 teams in the world, away, in the same week... #USMNT
  • @JamesDashner
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
  • Marta ties compatriot Ronaldo for 2nd most goals in World Cup history. 2 more goals and she passes Klose...#WWC2015
  • @jhnadel
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>