Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
  • Best thing about Messi, Neymar, James & Vela in US this week: You can see them up close in smaller MLS stadiums (HOU, RBA, RBA, Salt Lake).
  • @GrantWahl
Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Watching college soccer (men's or women's) can be a lot like watching ice hockey sometimes. #dumpandchase
  • @travismclark
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Klinsmann 2014: 'Cameron needs to play CB at Stoke.' Cameron 2015: 'I did it coach!' JK 2015: 'Uh, can you play right back?'
  • @JeffreyCarlisle
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Brilliant for #MLS that Castillo & Giovinco picked for Nat teams. Maybe #USMNT will start looking at the league too...:)
  • @AdrianHealey
Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Not sure what I'm more surprised about, that #Quakes74 are above the red line or that Seattle is below it. #mls
  • @JeffreyCarlisle
Thursday, August 27, 2015
  • 'I'm pretty sure if you master soccer by the age of 4 than you'd be the next pele or messi'
  • @SMACKHighID
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Current chance Sounders make MLS playoffs: 34%. Current chance MLS extends season or adds additional play-in round in that scenario: 50%
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Forget loyalty in football, it's dead. Potentially, Zouma and Stones could dominate the Premier League for a decade. Terry: MLS next season.
  • @hughwizzy
Monday, August 24, 2015
  • 1st event in new Mercedes Benz Stadium will be the MLS team, Atlanta United match in March 2017. Club has deposits for 24K season tickets.
  • @darrenrovell
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • 'LA could have had 11 or 12.' 'At one point, Keane and Gerrard wanted to score a Playstation goal.' - Thierry Henry on Sky. #MLS
  • @ArloWhite
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • If RSL doesn’t make the playoffs, the one hope I have is that Caleb Porter doesn’t, either.
  • @TheCrossbarRSL
Friday, August 21, 2015
  • That elbow was Timbers symbolism. And you know what for.
  • @WillParchman
Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • What is even happening in MLS right now? #PokuBallondOr
  • @TotalMLS
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Chris Wondolowski -- 100 career goals scored for @SJEarthquakes -- has 11 this season: His sixth straight @MLS season in double-digits.
  • @RobertJonas
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • The Union have dropped 21 points from a winning position this year. Had they protected all their leads, they'd have the most points in MLS.
  • @DaveZeitlin
Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Says Ronaldo to his real estate agent: "Oh ... well, if it's just 18.5 mil, just go ahead and get it. Just in case ..."
  • @SteveDavis90
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Andy Rose on Martins' first goal: 'It almost felt like the last couple of months hadn’t happened. It felt like we were back to normal.'
  • @MattPentz
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Matt Besler: 'We didn't win that game with great soccer or skill or tactics. We won the game with heart and balls.' #SportingKC
  • @SamMcDowell11
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Decided to take it easy and stay in tonight. Counting passes until the next turnover. Haven't made it past 6 yet. #SJvCOL #MLS
  • @Ben_Jata
Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • There's now a Nacho and a Burrito in #MLS. This is great news.
  • @TotalMLS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • I counted maybe 5 handshakes between #SportingKC & #RSL players before RSL were all off the field. These teams just don't like each other.
  • @AndyEdMLS
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>