Tweet of the Day
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • Since World Cup, Mark Geiger has had some interesting decisions in @MLS. Espindola red card in NY and tonight's PK top of the list. #FCDvVAN
  • @TaylorTwellman
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • it's bigger than soccer. Bringing @mls to Sacramento makes our city a better place to live, work and play.
  • @SacRepublicFC
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • That's what I should do, start a MLS rumor site with the most outlandish made up shit. Carlos Bocanegra, Megan Rapinoe had a love child.
  • @fakeJPD
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • BWP tells ESPN not getting the 28th goal means he needs to 'brush up on his finishing for next season'. That’s the most BWP quote ever.
  • @GothamistDan
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Congratulations to the Seattle Sounders. Ambitious, consistent, well-supported. And to the MLS schedule-makers for that treat.
  • @whatahowler
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Great to see that a bunch of @HoustonDynamo fans made trip to Chicago to bid Dom farewell. Lots of #ForeverOrange over in section 134. #MLS
  • @SebiSalazarCSN
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • So #MLS worst team last season and its worst team this season move on in #CCL. Okay then.
  • @MatthewLevine4
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • The best part of Chivas USA going dark is that Dan Kennedy can finally get on a decent team next season.
  • @FCJayBird
  • Really rooting for Chivas in these last 2 matches. Getting to 10 wins–most in last 5 seasons–would be huge, given all Goats have gone thru.
  • @frankmSounders
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Barcelona looks pretty darn good. And they run the triangle: Messi, Neymar & Iniesta.
  • @FisolaNYDN
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • For what it's worth, high-profile players like Raul coming to the US but not MLS is still great for the sport here.
  • @Cnyari
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • I think I’ve heard Landon’s name more tonight than I have my own name over the course of my entire life. #LAvSEA #ThanksLD
  • @shanevans
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Random thought: The only thing that would galvanize #TFC fans now is if someone really rich bought #TFC and unMLSEed them.
  • @24thminute
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • FINAL: RSL 0, Timbers 0. Keep this highlight reel on file for the 'scoreless draws are inherently boring' crowd
  • @mattpentz
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • When’s the next PPV so that Klinsmann and Garber can just settle matters in the square circle? Any stipulations?
  • @gavinlday
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Klinsmann v Garber feud shines light on fact that goals and game plan of USMNT and MLS aren’t always consistent or mutually beneficial.
  • @PhilSchoen
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • .@ESPN is discussing pro/rel at halftime of the #USMNT game. Guess there isn't anything else to talk about in US Soccer. #1N1T, right?
  • @Sarah_Gehrke
  • Personally, I want to see how ESPN planned to relegate Chivas USA.
  • @WillParchman
  • To recap, Jermaine Jones' #USMNT career arc: Red card waiting to happen --> World Cup force of nature --> Starting CB. Like we all expected.
  • @joelago
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Iceland beats Holland 2-0! Those indoor soccer halls, that Swedish coach, and the financial collapse finally pay off
  • @JoshRobinson23
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Dallas just got their 237th red card of the season. #DALvLA
  • @MLSAnalyst
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>