Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Ronaldo and Messi both on 68 Champions League goals. Raul's record of 71 will end up in shreds. Race to 100.
  • @_PaulHayward
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • If Chivas USA had as many fans as Tweets mourning their demise, Jorge Vergara would own California
  • @DanLoney36
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Explained to the GF that Cahill has a great aerial game. 'Like a kangaroo?' 'Yes, exactly.' #LAvNY
  • @thomasfloyd10
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • Someone tweeted us earlier about how bad Michael Bradley sucks. Looks like they deleted it.
  • @TotalMLS
Friday, September 26, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • So. What's going on w/ the Arena saga? Did he lawyer up? Did Garby apologize to Grandpa Phil? Or did #TheBruce pay up?
  • @danielbonaire
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • Three MLS teams advance to CCL quarterfinals, only one Liga MX side so far. Cruz Azul could go into last match day up against it. Crazy
  • @LAGConfidential
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • Having packed #MLS stadiums for the CONCACAF Champions League kinda takes away some of the charm. #ccl
  • @fakeJPD
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • I'm a sucker for hypothetical MLS, but boy am I REALLY a sucker for hypothetical NASL/USL PRO (so many possibilities!)
  • @EvanReam
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Diego Valeri's goal on Saturday only shows that @MLS clubs should keep raiding Latin America rather than England.
  • @NevAriJason
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Holy smokes! The Colorado Rapids are struggling against Real Salt Lake like Roger Goodell did in his press conference. RSL leads 4-1.
  • @DJJazzyJody
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Still don't quite understand the open white space in the new @MLS logo. Do variations put something in there or just change color? #MLSNEXT
  • @AlexiLalas
  • Well, at least it's not a damn shoe #MLSNEXT
  • @OutsideMid
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • All I know is that David Beckham's Miami Strikers will have a finished arena before NYCFC move out of Yankee Stadium.
  • @FutbolIntellect
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Seattle wins the USOC Championship. They are an MLS team. I am on every MLS team. Therefore, I am the USOC Champion.
  • @AllocationMoney
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Gus Johnson's worst quote 'Iniesta 'dumps' the ball'
  • @Farhadio
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Tough to sell the Cali Clásico as one of the best rivalries in the league with all of those empty seats in 10k venue. #mls
  • @kylejmccarthy
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • Often wonder if they should add a degree-of-difficulty multiplier for MLS West games, points-wise, given how much higher-level they are.
  • @GrantWahl
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Great to hear Don Garber is cancer-free. And this five-year extension provides #MLS with valuable stability.
  • @thomasfloyd10
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>